hearts

Our Team

“If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together.”

– African Proverb

Branches

Bay Ridge
Fadia Awad 1 e1627433925348
small heart

Fadia Awad

Fadia Awad 1

Bay Ridge Branch

Fadia Awad
Branch Manager
(646) 813-1001
fadia@markshhc.com

Buffalo
Nargees Hossain 1 e1627442647298
small heart

Nargees Hossain

Nargees Hossain 1

Buffalo Branch

Nargees Hossain
Branch Manager
(716) 575-9201
nargees@markshhc.com

Castle Hill & Virginia
Almas Ali 1 e1627442521865
small heart

Almas Ali

Branch Manager
Castle Hill: (646) 757-9200
Virginia: (718) 400-0150
almas@markshhc.com

Almas Ali 1

Castle Hill & Virginia Branch

Almas Ali
Branch Manager
Castle Hill: (646) 757-9200
Virginia: (718) 400-0150
almas@markshhc.com

Coney Island & Church
Shaiza Mubashar 1 e1627442835743
small heart

Shaiza Mubashar

Branch Manager
Coney Island: (718) 400-0112
Church: (718) 697-7770
shaiza@markshhc.com

Shaiza Mubashar 1 e1627442835743

Coney Island & Church Branch

Shaiza Mubashar
Branch Manager
Coney Island: (718) 400-0112
Church: (718) 697-7770
shaiza@markshhc.com

Corona Branch
Nicole Paulino bdimgb
Profile Image

Nicole Paulino

Profile Image

Corona Branch

Nicole Paulino
Branch Manager
(718) 400-0100
npaulino@markshhc.com

Jackson Heights
MohdH 1
Mohd Profile

Mohd Hossain

Mohd Profile

Jackson Heights Branch

Mohd Hossain
Branch Manager
(718) 697-7779
mohd@markshhc.com

Jamaica & Hicksville
Mahfuzul Haque 1
small heart

Mahfuzul Haque

Mahfuzul Haque 1

Jamaica & Hicksville Branch

Mahfuzul Haque
Branch Manager
(718) 647-5555
mahfuzul@markshhc.com

Rochester
Abul Kalam Azad 1 e1627447039435
small heart

Abul Kalam (Azad)

Abul Kalam Azad 1 e1627447039435

Rochester

Abul Kalam (Azad)
Branch Manager
(585) 312-1600
abul@markshhc.com

Find a Marks Home Care Near You

Get in touch today:

6 + 10 =

en_USEnglish